Domain Verticals Groups

Chief Co-Ordinator- Domain Verticals
Mohan H. Shahani
B.E.; CMC; FIMC
Past President, IMCI
Tel : 022-2351 4704 Mob. : 99204 10528
Email: shahani.mohan@gmail.com

 

 
Domain Groups
 
tabs: 

Finance

Domain Coordinator

Vivek Suman ( Pune)
Manager – Business Advisory
& Corporate Finance
Grant Thornton Oman
09771904276(India)
vivekjsuman@gmail.com

General Management

Domain Coordinators

Himanshu Vaidya (Ahmedabad)
Director
Brick Consultants
Tel: 079–65448614
Mob: 09898168410
hvindia@gmail.com

Harsh Vardhan Kothari (Delhi)
Associate Professor
Icfai Business School (IBS)
Phone: 0124-4980950 Ext.289
Mobile: 9312263310
harshkothari1008@yahoo.com

Nitin Dharadhar (Mumbai)
Chief Consultant
Dharadhar Consultants
Tel: 2832 3411/ 2839 7948
Mob: 98205 85297
dharadhar@vsnl.com

IT/Telecom

Domain Coordinators

Bijay Sahu(Chennai)
Mob: 9884828493
bijay.sahu@hotmail.com

J. S. Rawat (Delhi)
Consultant
Tel: 0120-4229275
Mobile: 9811592132
raawat@gmail.com

Murty Nisthala (Hyderabad)
Group Manager
IBM India Pvt.Ltd.
Mob: +91-9000481470
murty.nisthala@gmail.com

Marketing

Domain Coordinators

Azaz Motiwala (Ahmedabad)
Founder & CMD
IKON Marketing Consulting
Tel: 07929701419
Mob: 9824203371
azaz@ikonmarket.com

Rajat Baisya (Delhi)
Professor & Head
I.I.T Delhi
Tel: 011-2659 6309
Mob: 9810266758
rkbaisya@hotmail.com

O.D / H.R

Domain Coordinators

Amit Pareenja (Delhi)
Channel Manger
Singtel Global (I) Pvt. Ltd
Ph: 011-41521199,Ext 1127
M: 09560101119/ 09811563447
amitpareenja@yahoo.com

B.R. Virmani (Hyderabad)
Chairman
Centre for Organisation Research
& Development in Management (CORD-M)
Tel: 040 66613549
Mob: 09848230840
brvcordem@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mita Dixit(Mumbai)
Cofounder & Head - Family Business Advisory
Equations Management Consulting
Tel: +91 22 28713656/ 40149018
Mobile: +91 9967 660002
mitadixit@gmail.com

Project Management & Process Consulting

Domain Coordinator

Anuj Bhargava (Mumbai)
CEO
A.B. Associates
Mobile: 98200 48745
Email: anujfromtcs@yahoo.co.in

Strategy

Domain Coordinators
R. Ramanujam (Bangalore)
Project Manager
TCS
Mobile: 8861166449
rohitramanujam@yahoo.com

Kuldeep Singh (Chennai)
Client Director - Services Sales
Cisco Systems Inc
Mob: + 91 8041369337 /9632751179
infosecarticle@gmail.com

Chandan Maheswari (Pune)
Strategic Consultant
AIDIAS Consulting Group
Tel: (020)26684848
Mob: +91 9822102621
Chandan.maheswari@gmail.com

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.