Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
Adesh Gothi adeshgothi@gmail.com Affiliate Member

Management, Sales, leadership

Bangalore -
Adesh Gothi rishun@gmail.com Affiliate Member

Management, Sales, leadership

Nashik -
Sanjeet Waravadekar sanjeetwaravadekar@gmail.com Affiliate Member

1. General Management Strategy 2. Organisation 3. International Trade 4. Management 5. Management Consulting Processes 6. Production & Management

Mumbai -
Rishun Gupta rishun.gupta@shell.com Affiliate Member

1. Long Term Strategy 2. Computer Software 3. Sales & Distribution 4. Customer Relationship Manaegement 5. Compuet Technology 6. Automation Strategy

Bangalore -
Arun Kulkarni kulkarniarun51@gmail.com Individual Member

IT Service Management, ISO Lead auditor consultant, CRM system design,Strategic improvement specialist, Profit centre head

Mumbai -
Vivek Thapliyal vivek.thapliyal10@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Digital Transformation 2. Long Term Strategy 3. Business Excellence 4. Organisation Development 5. Operations Excellence 6. Bottom & Top line improvement 7. Change Management & Org. Culture Transformation 8. Leadership Coaching & Mentor-ship

-
Arshleen Kaur Kalra arshleenkaur@gmail.com Individual Member

Learning Design & Strategy, Project Management, Instructional Design

Dubai -
Hari Naga Prasad hari.vissamsetti@oordrz.com Individual Member

Activity Based Management, ERP, CRM, E-Commerce Digital Technologies

Madhapur -
B. Mahendra Singh bms2617@gmail.com Affiliate Member Hyderabad -
B. Mahendra Singh imcindia@imcindia.co.in Affiliate Member

Finance, Administration, Management

Hyderabad -
Saraswathi Jois Saraswathi.Jois@majesco.com Individual Member

Product/Process Identification evaluation, Selection, Systems & MIS, Computer Software, system Audit and Security, Automotation Strategy, Project Planning and Management , Quality Management ,Business Process re-engineering, Computer Technology, Database Management , Information records management, Information Systems, Change Management, Communications, Brain Storming, Entrepreneurship, Facilitation, Innovation, Problem Solving, Review, Survey, Maintenance Management, Process Management

Mumbai -
Abhilash Puljal abhilash.puljal@gmail.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy
2. Markeitng
3. International Trade
4. Management
5. Management Consulting Processes

New Delhi -
Nitin Vatwani mansamgmt@hotmail.com Individual Member

General Management Strategy , Organisation , Marketing, Finance, Human Resources Development, Operations

New Delhi -
Ankur Mahendirata ankurm0934@gmail.com Affiliate Member

Valuation Studies, Production, Planning & Control, Project Planning and Management, Forecasting & Demand studies, Customer Relationship Management, Costing / Budgeting/ Accounts, Management, Planning, Change Management

Gurgaon -
G Nagaraju gvrnagaraju@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Process Improvement and Operational Efficiency (Six Sigma)
2. Program and Project Management,
3. Business Analytics

Hyderabad -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.