Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
Adesh Gothi adeshgothi@gmail.com Affiliate Member

Management, Sales, leadership

Bangalore -
Rishun Gupta rishun.gupta@shell.com Affiliate Member

1. Long Term Strategy 2. Computer Software 3. Sales & Distribution 4. Customer Relationship Manaegement 5. Compuet Technology 6. Automation Strategy

Bangalore -
A. Sunil Moses sunilmoses7@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Business Transformation
2. Operating Rhythm
3. Organizational Structure
4. Management Consultant
5. People Management
6. Strategy
7. Strategic Planning & Execution
8. Performance Management

Bangalore -
Ramaswamy V. Krishnamurti vkrama01@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Enterprise Resource Planning
2. Project Planning and Management

Bangalore -
Sarika Vanarse drsarikadevale@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Innovation
2. Entrepreneurship
3. Planning: Strategic, Business
4. Information / records management
5. Business process re- engineering
6. Leadership Coaching & Mentoring

Bangalore -
Kiran Itagi kiranitagi@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Product/ Process Identification evaluation, selection 2. Automation strategy 3. Project Planning and Management 4. Business process re- engineering 5. Management Consulting Process

Bangalore -
Paresh Master paresh.master@itcinfotech.com Individual Member

1. Management Policy 2. Qaulity Management 3. Systems & MIS 4. Brain Stroming 5. Innovation 6. Supply Chain Management

Bangalore -
Dayakar Murthy mail.daya15@gmail.com Individual Member Bangalore -
Suresh Kailas suresh.kailas@birlasoft.com Individual Member

1.Database Management 2.Security

Bangalore -
Animesh Jain animesh.jain@oracle.com Individual Member

1.Enterprise Resource Planning 2.Information Systems

Bangalore -
Naimulla Sheriff naim.sheriff@hotmail.com Individual Member

1.Finance & Systems

Bangalore n.sheriff_profile.pdf
Mukund S. Kadiwal mukund.kadiwal@xe02.ey.com Individual Member BANGALORE -
Satish Karnam satish.karnam@xe02.ey.com Individual Member BANGALORE -
Vishesh Jain vishesh.jain@xe02.ey.com Individual Member

1.General Management Strategy 2. Organisation 3. Finance 4. Operations 5. Management 6. Management Consulting Process 7. Production & Maintenance

BANGALORE -
Arindam Bhoumick arindam.bhoumick@xe02.ey.com Individual Member

1.General Management Strategy 2. Organisation 3. Marketing 4. Finance 5. Systems 6. Human Resource 7. Operations 8. Information Technology & Systems 9. Management 10. Management Consulting Process 11. Production & Maintenance 12. Supply Chain Management

BANGALORE -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.