Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
Sanjeet Waravadekar sanjeetwaravadekar@gmail.com Affiliate Member

1. General Management Strategy 2. Organisation 3. International Trade 4. Management 5. Management Consulting Processes 6. Production & Management

Mumbai -
Arun Kulkarni kulkarniarun51@gmail.com Individual Member

IT Service Management, ISO Lead auditor consultant, CRM system design,Strategic improvement specialist, Profit centre head

Mumbai -
Saraswathi Jois Saraswathi.Jois@majesco.com Individual Member

Product/Process Identification evaluation, Selection, Systems & MIS, Computer Software, system Audit and Security, Automotation Strategy, Project Planning and Management , Quality Management ,Business Process re-engineering, Computer Technology, Database Management , Information records management, Information Systems, Change Management, Communications, Brain Storming, Entrepreneurship, Facilitation, Innovation, Problem Solving, Review, Survey, Maintenance Management, Process Management

Mumbai -
Vikas Arora aroravikasm@gmail.com Affiliate Member

1. Sales & Distribution Strategy
2. Business Management
3. Alternate & Third party Products/Channel Development
4. Banking & Financial Services

Mumbai -
Samrat Dasgupta Samrat.dasgupta@esquirecap.in Individual Member

Equity Investment Advisory, Equity Derivatives, Private Equity

Mumbai -
Anuja Agarwal anuja.agarwal@nmims.edu Affiliate Member

Management consulting processes

Mumbai -
Atul Pradhan atul.pradhan@transfolign.com Individual Member Mumbai -
Deepak Pathare Deepak.pathare@exportcommunity.org Affiliate Member Mumbai -
Lalit Mahajan lalit@equationsindia.com Individual Member

Growth, Strategies, Marketing

Mumbai -
Sanjiv Anand sanjiv.anand@cedar-consulting.com Individual Member Mumbai -
V Ramkumar v.ramkumar@cedar-consulting.com Individual Member Mumbai -
Amit Jain amit.jain@cedar-consulting.com Individual Member Mumbai -
Amitabha Sinha amitabha@cornerstone.co.in Individual Member

Strategy, Organization, HRD, Change Management & Transfonnation

Mumbai -
Sukant Ratnakar sukantratnakar@gmail.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy 2. Marketing 3. Change Management

Mumbai -
Venketswara Ravi Shankar ravishankar1962v@yahoo.in Affiliate Member

1. General Mgmt Strategy
2. Marketing
3. Planning
4. Management Consulting Process

Mumbai -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.