Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
Bhavish Sood bhavish.sood@gmail.com Individual Member Mumbai -
Anuj Sethi anuj.sethi@kotak.com Affiliate Member

1. Marketing Strategy 2. Long Term Strategy 3. Systems & MIS 4. Product/ Brand Mgmt 5. Systems Audit & Security

Mumbai -
Navin Kumar Bhantoa navibhan@outlook.com Individual Member

1. Marketing 2. Finance 3. HRD 4. Operation 5. Supply Management 6. Management Consulting Processes

Mumbai -
Rajesh Kothari rajeshkothari@alfaccurate.com Individual Member

1. Finance 2. Management

Mumbai -
Sanjeev Bishnoi sanjeevbishnoi@hotmail.com Individual Member

1. Marketing 2. International Trade 3. General Management Strategy 4. Magament

Mumbai -
Suchit Puri impetuscashflows@gmail.com Individual Member

1.Finance

Mumbai -
Jyotsna Arya info@nldalmia.in Associate Member

1.Management 2.Management Consulting Process

Mumbai -
Dipak Gupta dipak.gupta@kotak.com Individual Member

1.General Management Strategy 2.Organisation 3.Finance 4.Systems 5.Information Technology & Systems 6.Human Resources Development

Mumbai -
Commander Brahm Swaroop brahm.swaroop@tcs.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy 2. Management 3. Management Consulting Process 4. Supply Management 5. Production & Maintenance

Mumbai -
Ankit Shah ankit.shah@fledon.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy 2. Operations 3. Management 4.Management Consulting Process 5.Supply Management

Mumbai -
Deepak Kumar kr.deepak123@gmail.com Individual Member

1. General Management Str3.Marketi ategy 2.organisation ng 4.Finance 5. Human Resources Development 6. Systems 7.Operations 8. Information Technology & Systems 9.Management 10.Management Consulting Process 11.Production And Maintenance 12.Supply Management

Mumbai -
HEMANT KUMAR hemantkumar@indorama.co.in Affiliate Member

POLICY FORMULATION, RECRUITMENT,RETENTION STRATEGIES
COMPENSATION STRUCTURE

Mumbai -
Mihir Bhupendra Shah mihir@smbcatalyst.com Individual Member

1.Organisation 2.Systems 3. Human Resources Development 4. Operations 5. Information Technology & Systems 6.Management 7. Management Consulting Processes 8.Production & Maintenance 9. Supply Management

Mumbai -
Krupal Parchure krupal.parchure@mquadrant.com Individual Member

1. Operations 2. Supply Management 3. Management Consulting Process

www.mquadrant.com

Mumbai -
Deepak Bhattacharya dbcta1@gmail.com Individual Member

1.General Management Strategy 2.Marketing

Mumbai -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.