Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
Dylan Menezes dyla18689@gmail.com Student Member

Marketing

Mumbai -
Kapil Sawant kapil.sawant@tcs.com Individual Member

1.Systems 2.Information Technology & Systems 3.Management

Mumbai -
Anup Kumar Singh anup.kumar.singh@maersk.com Affiliate Member

Supply Chain Management

Mumbai CV - Anup Kumar Singh.doc
NITIN CHIKHALE nichi1112@yahoo.com Individual Member

BUSINESS PROCESS RE-ENGINEERING

Mumbai -
Rittesh Seth rittesh@teleprudence.com Associate Member

1.Telecom Management and Telecom Expense Managemant

Mumbai -
S. Vijaya Devi svijaya_devi@yahoo.com Individual Member

1.Organisation 2.Systems 3.Human Resources Development 4.Operations 5.Information Technology & Systems 6.Management 7.Management Consulting Process

Mumbai -
Palak Laddha palak-laddha@darashaw.com Individual Member

1.Genaral Management Strategy 2. Finance 3. Planning 4. Engineering

Mumbai -
Yogendra Naik yogendra-naik@darashaw.com Individual Member

1.Genaral Management Strategy 2. Organisation 3. Marketing 4. Finance 5. Systems 6. Management 7. Management Consulting Processes

Mumbai -
Reva Prakash repr2008@rediffmail.com Affiliate Member

1.Human Resources Development 2.Organisation 3.Management Consulting Processes

Mumbai -
Arunesh Dwivedi devarunesh@yahoo.co.in Individual Member Mumbai -
Sonali Bibekar shonali2195@gmail.com Individual Member Mumbai -
IMCI INDIA gunawib@gmail.com Individual Member

1.General Management Strategy. 2.Organisation. 3.Human Resource Development.Information Technology & Dev.

Mumbai -
ASHISHKUMAR BAIRAGRA ashish@mlbca.in Individual Member

INTERNATIONAL TAX, TRANSFER PRICING, VC / PE FUNDING, DUE DILIGENCE, VALUATION

Mumbai -
Javin Bhinde javin@syncoregroup.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy 2.Organisation 3.Marketing 4.Finance 5..Human Resources Development 6.Operation 7.Management 8.Management Consulting Processes 9. Supply Management

Mumbai -
Himanshu Kothari himanshu@syncoregroup.com Individual Member

1. General Management Strategy 2.Organisation 3.Marketing 4.Finance 5..Human Resources Development 6.Operation 7.Management 8.Management Consulting Processes 9. Supply Management

Mumbai -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.