Members List

Member Name E-mail Membership Type Area Of Expertise City Profile
ABHISEK MOHANTY abhisek_abhisek@rediffmail.com Individual Member

Business Process Consulting

Pune -
Samip Mutha samip.mutha@brainyog.com Individual Member Pune -
Vibhas Joshi joshi.vibhas@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Organisation 2.Systems 3.HR Development 4.Operations 5.IT and Systems

Pune -
Anuraag Rai anuraag.rai@futurepacingconsultants.com Affiliate Member

1. General Management & Executive/ Leadership Coaching

Pune -
Yuvraj Saswade yuvrajsaswade@gmail.com Associate Member

1. Genaral Management Strategy 2. International Trade 3. Management Consulting Process

Pune -
Rohan Shahane rohan@empoweredindia.com Individual Member

1. Organisation Development
2. Human Capital Development
3. Coaching
4. Performance Consulting

Pune -
Shrikant Pangarkar shrikant.pangarkar@gmail.com Affiliate Member

General Management, Mentoring

Pune -
Chandan Maheswari chandan.maheswari@gmail.com Individual Member

Business Strategy directed towards organisational growth,Focusing on Owner driven businesses & SME / SMB

Pune -
Meeta Lee meeta@empoweredindia.com Individual Member

1.Management Consulting Processes

PUNE -
RAVI TEJA BOMMIREDDIPALLI rteja0812@gmail.com Individual Member

STRATEGY, CHANGE, IT, KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

Pune -
Mahesh Gode maheshgode@growthpropellents.com Individual Member

Mergers &Acquisitions, Management Consulting , IT Consulting , ERP (SAP) Consulting , Growth Consulting

Pune -
SIDDHARTH PATOLE samarthmanagement007@gmail.com Individual Member

1. Long Term Strategy 2. Management Policy

Pune -
Dr. Sachin Bhide sachinworking@gmail.com Individual Member

Marketing consultant to entrepreneurs

Pune Profile of Dr. Sachin Mohan Bhide.pdf
Koranchath Jayshankar jay@empoweredindia.com Individual Member

Consulting, Coaching, Training, Organization Processes Areas: Strategic Management,Family Business,Human Capital Management: leadership, Building Teams Problem Solving & Decision Making

Pune -
Sureshchandra Gankar sureshgankarind@gmail.com Individual Member

Human Resoureces Management and Development

Pune -

The information and views set out in this [report/study/article/publication/blog etc…] are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the official opinion of The Institute of Management Consultants of India. Neither the IMCI and bodies nor any person acting on their behalf may be held responsible for the use which may be made of the information contained therein.